Webinar | The Next Generation ODT




Date: Wednesday, May 18, 2016 
Time: 10:00 am ET | 7:00 am PT | 4:00 pm CEST 

ODTs (orally dissolving tablets) are designed to dissolve rapidly on contact with saliva, therefore eliminating the need to chew the tablet, swallow the intact tablet, or take the tablet with liquids. This complimentary webinar will walk through the new developments in Zydis® Technology, including new ways to administer peptides and vaccines. We'll also introduce you to the next generation ODT: Zydis Ultra, providing a better solution for patients with greater dose load, improved taste masking, innovative functional coating and a wide range of applications from Rx to OTC.

Click here to register.

You will learn:

  • New developments in ODT technology
  • Zydis Bio for nanoparticles, peptides & vaccines
  • Next Generation ODT: Zydis ultra

Speakers: Leon Grother — Principal Scientist, Catalent Pharma Solutions
Rosie McLaughlin — Director Scientific Affairs, Zydis, Catalent Pharma Solutions, Swindon, UK 

Click here to register.